Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Erik R. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
Great communication!

4.8 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth K. for Kim Trainor

Evansville, WI
Very responsive, clear communication, and efficient/fast closing!

4.8 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
My questions were answered in a timely fashion.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Michael Y. for Kim Trainor

Cottage Grove, WI
We loved Kim's knowledgeable, no-nonsense approach to the mortgage process.  Her communication was second to none throughout our entire home buying process.  As first time home buyers, having Kim on our team made buying a home a heck of a lot easier!  We will definitely recommend her services to our friends and family!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by David B. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim is great to work with! As first time home buyers, she took extra time to explain key information to us. Highly recommend!

4.8 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Very helpful making the process quick and easy.

4.8 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Andreamaria F. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Very friendly and willing to work with me at my convenience, frequently including evenings and weekends. Had answers for most things and was resourceful for finding answers she didn’t know.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Pa N. for Kim Trainor

Janesville, WI
Kim did a wonderful job and finished everything in a timely matter. We closed on our home sooner than expected all thanks to Kim and her team for working hard behind the scenes.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2021

Reviewed by Delynn P. for Kim Trainor

Belleville, WI
Kim is very knowledgeable and I will recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage. A pleasure to work with :)

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Steven R. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Proactive and efficient. Made the entire process go down smoothly!!

4.8 completed on February 10, 2021

Reviewed by Steven W. for Kim Trainor

Oak Creek, WI
personal touch

5.0 completed on February 10, 2021

Reviewed by Brian R. for Kim Trainor

Grafton, WI
Kim was a pleasure to work with to refinance my home. She was very good with communication and I would utilize her expertise with our future mortgage and home needs.

4.8 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Erik N. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Everything was pretty easy to do.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by David H. for Kim Trainor

Edgerton, WI
Kim was extremely thorough which was much appreciated! As a first-time homebuyer, her guidance was very helpful. She responded to my many questions promptly. I would definitely recommend Kim to family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Rupa N. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Loved the prompt replies to my many questions. The process was easy and I was amazed at how fast they got everything done for the closing in just 3 weeks.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Mitchell R. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Everything was fast and easy.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Megan T. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim answered any and all questions that I had, whenever I had them!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Susan J. for Kim Trainor

Brooklyn, WI
Being two thousand miles away from the business of refinancing the condo could have been a real problem, but Kim was incredibly helpful. I had started working with another lender from my local/major bank, but changed back to Kim, who had helped me with the original mortgage, as I felt like the service was far more personable and helpful.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Michael L. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim is an exceptional resource. Consistent, helpful, and to the point. She made our experience amazing, and we couldn't be happier with our lending. Thanks to her for everything!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Nathaniel P. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Great place!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Renee C. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim is awesome!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Bret E. for Kim Trainor

Columbus, WI
Thank you for everything Kim.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Kim Trainor

Cottage Grove, WI
Kim made everything very easy and she was very thorough and quick to respond when we had questions

4.7 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael L. for Kim Trainor

New Glarus, WI
We know Kim from local events and mutual friends. She was quick to get back to us and was someone we could trust. Thanks Kim.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Marcia C. for Kim Trainor

Beaver Dam, WI
Kim was wonderful -- very efficient and helpful and kind! Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Kim Trainor

Beaver Dam, WI
Kim was patient and helpful-- solved lots of puzzles, sent reminders and made it all work thanks Kim Trainor

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Eric M. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
Great advice. Easy online documents.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
The whole experience was full of open communication between all parties. The process was quick and timely. We have 0 complaints and would fully recommend to others.

4.8 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Bryce K. for Kim Trainor

Brooklyn, WI
Kim was fantastic to work with as she guided me the whole way through the process. This was my first time buying a home and it would not have been as stress free as it was if it were not for Kim.

4.5 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Kelle R. for Kim Trainor

Deerfield, WI
Kim was easy to talk to and helped us out with any questions we had.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen Z. for Kim Trainor

Milton, WI
Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful! She made the process smooth and answered all questions we had!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin H. for Kim Trainor

Black Earth, WI
Kim did an amazing job at keeping us informed and gave us the advice that we needed to make our dream build happen. And she did some due diligence to make our closing happen on time! Such wonderful service. Will be recommended for years to come

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Alison H. for Kim Trainor

Black Earth, WI
Kim gave us great advice to help us meet our goal to get approved for our dream home!!!!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca P. for Kim Trainor

Mount Horeb, WI
Kim was so helpful and on top of everything! From the very beginning we were taken by how straightforward she was and we were so thankful for her extensive knowledge of home mortgages. Kim was quick with her responses to our first-time-homebuyer questions and always made us feel like we were dealing with a true professional. Would happily recommend Prosperity and Kim to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Mark R. for Kim Trainor

Lodi, WI
Kim is very helpful and easy to communicate with. We greatly appreciate all her help.

4.8 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon S. for Kim Trainor

Reedsburg, WI
Kim was able to answer any question I could think of. Kim was very timely in all replies and assistance.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Kim Trainor

Mount Horeb, WI
As first-time home buyers, we knew nothing about the process when we first reached out to Kim. She was available to answer all of our questions and kept us calm through the process, explaining everything we needed to know and nothing we didn't. There were no surprises from beginning to end. Kim made securing a loan and closing on our new home seem easy. We are grateful to have had her help.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim was great at responding to all of our questions in a timely and knowledgeable fashion!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Cailene Z. for Kim Trainor

Baraboo, WI
Kim is very knowledgeable and always available leaving me worry free for buying my first home! I really appreciated that i did not feel pressured into any decisions along the way, but also received good advice when asked. Rates were not even comparable to my life long credit union of 25 years, i have already suggested to others to reach out to prosperity if looking to buy a home!!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Kim is always available to answer questions. She is knowledgable and is professional.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Kim Trainor

Portage, WI
Kim has helped my wife and myself with our personal home and our rental property. We could not be happier with the services Kim provided us. We would definitely recommend her to anyone purchasing any property. Kim is always very professional and a joy to work with.

4.8 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim made it relatively easy for me especially during a pandemic. Although we never actually met in person she was very quick to answer my questions whether it be via phone or email.

4.7 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Edward S. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim is a very knowledgeable and direct communicator. Her professionalism was and is very much appreciated.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara J. for Kim Trainor

Mount Horeb, WI
We recently had an unplanned opportunity to buy a duplex and put in an offer despite the fact that we were not preapproved for a loan. A friend in real estate highly recommended we contact Kim Trainor, “the best there is” and so we did. Kim was unfailingly friendly and helpful in expeditiously walking us through the rather surreal experience of a virtual purchase due to the Covid pandemic. She is a skilled professional and we are most grateful to her. Thanks, Kim.

4.8 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Kim Trainor

Belleville, WI
Kim did a great job! She worked in our best interest the entire time. She went above and beyond to make sure we got the best rates and helped us move past our credit hiccup! Would highly recommend her to anyone buying g a house!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was super knowledgeable and made the entire process very easy. We are now in our dream forever home because of Kim’s help!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca C. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim was so helpful in answering all of our questions and guiding us through the process of getting a mortgage. She made everything stress free, and the process was surprisingly quick and simple for us. I would definitely recommend working with Kim!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joel A. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Fantastic experience with Kim and her team! We couldn't be happier or recommend anyone else for a home mortgage or refinance!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Gayle M. for Kim Trainor

MADISON, WI
Kim was very helpful and efficient . I didn’t have to physically get all the paperwork gathered. I liked being able to e-sign the documents.

4.8 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Rudolph S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Consistent and timely communication and availability to talk and answer questions. Exemplary!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jaren K. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was able to answer all of my questions in a timely manner and everything went very smooth!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah Q. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Working with Prosperity and Kim Trainor was so easy and I felt very supported the whole way through which meant a lot as I was pretty nervous. I could have not asked for a smother process or a more reasonable pice for my closing. I will definitely recommend Prosperity and Kim Trainor to anyone in need of a mortgage.

4.7 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy W. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Maybe it’s how it is for all self-employed people. Who knows? It has been a while sense I bought a house. But I felt like I was kept in limbo until the very last moment, which seemed excessive. Kim, herself, was extremely responsive, supportive,, and reassured as responsibly as she could. An overview of how you do things and what to expect would have helped. And the whole thing with the Rapid Close at the end. I have 39 documents unexpectedly dropped on me the night before. Ran out of sp

4.8 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was always available to answer our questions and make our experience simple and easy.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Kim Trainor

Horicon, WI
The loan process with Kim Trainor and Prosperity was Fantastic! My family and I are extremely satisfied with the Service, Communication Kim provided us. We could not be more happy with the experience with Prosperity!

4.8 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Prompt feedback. Transparent process. Lowest rates/prices for most services. Lowest net cost.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen W. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Excellent, professional and timely communication. Very knowledgeable and reliable.

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Alexis J. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Great service!!!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Janet M. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
We have worked with Kim Trainor multiple times. She is always friendly, efficient and extremely informative. We highly recommend Kim Trainor!

4.8 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah D. for Kim Trainor

Lodi, WI
Kim is pleasant, responsive and efficient! Excellent experience!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Krystol V. for Kim Trainor

Edgerton, WI
Very polite and quick to respond. She answered every question we had as we were first time homebuyers. I definitely recommend going with this agency!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kristi K. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Everything was explained in easily understood terms. I was kept informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Donna L. for Kim Trainor

Monona, WI
Kim was so helpful and I had a lot of questions early on in regards to my loan and she took the time to explain everything to, which I really appreciated. She was also timely in her communication and getting me letters to submit in my offers. Just an overall really great experience.

4.8 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Very efficient. No problems encountered.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan R. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
We had a wonderful experience working with Kim.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Alyssa R. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
Very quick response time to any questions we had. Also, was able to adjust to changes we requested halfway through the process.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Paul V. for Kim Trainor

Edgerton, WI
Kim is a very nice and informative woman who knows what she is doing and all the right steps to get you to the end point. I highly recommend her and all the extra work she will put in to make sure your taken care of. Thanks Kim!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Ana L. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
They were on top it all the time on any documents or verifications that I needed for my new home purchase !! Very please with everyone there .

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim is super responsive, timely and explains everything. Our refi was super easy with Kim.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim did an amazing job supporting and helping me through. Her people got it done. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Amy G. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Quick, clear, efficient communication with a timely closing. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Olha V. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was always available. She explained everything very clearly to us! Also we got a great mortgage rate! Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Craig H. for Kim Trainor

River Falls, WI
Working with Kim throughout the entire mortgage process was nothing short of fantastic! Thanks you so very much!!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen C. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Her patience and support

4.5 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Claire S. for Kim Trainor

Milwaukee, WI
PHM was very responsive and patient with all my first time homebuyer questions, and provided competitive interest rates.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by William T. for Kim Trainor

McFarland, WI
Friendly helpful service

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen D. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
I have had a lot of mortgage transactions and this was by far the most painless one I have experienced. I would definitely refer anyone I know that wants a refinance or new mortgage to Kim Trainor and Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica O. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI


5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Kim Trainor

Blanchardville, WI
Kim and her team was always quick to respond to our questions. They made the whole process pretty painless.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Seton C. for Kim Trainor

Mc Farland, WI
Kim was very accessible and always able to help us with our many questions. This is definitely not something we would have gotten from many other lenders. She was also able to help us close very quickly, which I know was a major reason we were able to get our house.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly T. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was great and very responsive with all our questions. Much appreciated!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander T. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was fantastic and helped us through every step of the process.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn O. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
Fast, clear communication, thanks!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Alan B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim and her team are so easy to work with. They answer calls/emails promptly and are great at explaining the process and answering any questions. I would highly recommend Kim. Thanks for all you do!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Carissa G. for Kim Trainor

Cottage Grove, WI
Kim was great to work with! This was our first time buying a home and we initially ended up switching lenders when we found Kim! She made the process incredibly easy and helped us lock in a super competitive rate! THANK YOU, Kim!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle W. for Kim Trainor

Beaver Dam, WI
Friendly, pleasant, and timely communication, great mortgage rate.

4.7 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was very helpful and explained the points we found confusing excellently. She and the rest of the staff was easy to get to and made a difficult process much easier.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle R. for Kim Trainor

Mount Horeb, WI
Kim did a terrific job.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael G. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Kim was great

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Mahoganie F. for Kim Trainor

Janesville, WI
Kim was very informative and was always available to answer my many questions.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Louise K. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim did a nice job of explaining everything to me in an understandable way. She was prompt returning phone calls. We are quite satisfied to have refinanced with a lower interest rate and monthly mortgage payments. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Louise Krueger Madison, WI

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Cara R. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Reliable, easy

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim is super professional!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Megan W. for Kim Trainor

Beaver Dam, WI
Kim was an excellent communicator. She was very quick to respond and very knowledgeable. She made me feel confident in her ability to take care of us.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Dusten H. for Kim Trainor

Fond Du Lac, WI
Very fast friendly service. Quick response to questions and very knowledgeable. Answer text messages,emails and phones calls all in tinley mannie. Overall great experience

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Kim Trainor

Brooklyn, WI
Kim is very knowledgeable and fast at dealing with any questions that came up. She made the process seamless. I highly recommend Kim for anyone going through the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Amy C. for Kim Trainor

Brooklyn, WI
Kim was exceptional! She worked hard and quickly to ensure we had what we needed in order to be pre-approved so that we could place an offer on our new home. She made the entire home purchasing process smooth and seamless! She communicated with us every step of the way so that we were informed and understood each step of the process. She is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with! I would definitely recommend Kim and Prosperity Home Mortgage in the future!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn P. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim and Alexis were great to work with.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kellie R. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Thank you Kim for your prompt replies and clear instructions on when and how to navigate the many steps of the home buying process.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron J. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Everything was painless, quick and communication was great. Any time I reached out I got a response right away. Could not imagine a better experience.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by JaSonn P. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Process was efficient and the staff handle the few speedbubmps we hit perfectly!! Definitely recommend

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Joel R. for Kim Trainor

Waupaca, WI
Jim did a great job. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Anne Z. for Kim Trainor

Belleville, WI
Online document signing was great!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jason H. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
From the start Kim Trainor was very friendly and very helpful. She guided us throughout our home searching experience. Answered any questions we needed in a timely matter. Very efficient. We appreciate her effort and suggest her for all new home owners experience.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Desha G. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI


5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Steven H. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim was extraordinary, and I know that I would not have closed without her involvement. I initially was working with a local lender and, despite a great deal of lead time, missed the deadline to close. The seller allowed me a modest extension, but I was not at all optimistic. I replaced my initial lender with Kim, and she pulled the financing together remarkably well and, most importantly, she did so quickly (all while managing my anxiety). I could not have closed without her. She was great!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Megan F. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim made the process easy and move quickly when it needed to. She was very responsive and helpful along the way! Thanks!!

4.8 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary K. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Advice was good. Process was fast and easy.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
Kim was fantastic in every way during this process. She was timely and complete in her responses and counsel and was able to get fantastic terms for us on our loan. Thanks for all you do for your clients!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa J. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
Kim made the whole process so simple, stress free and most importantly - we got a great rate!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Tosha E. for Kim Trainor

Columbus, WI
The fact that no matter how many questions we had, we always felt comfortable asking them. Also Kim had awesome response time. As soon as we emailed her, she responded pretty much instantly.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Brady A. for Kim Trainor

Columbus, WI
Kim would always get back to us get back to us in a timely manner if we emailed her or if she missed our call. Then no matter how many times I called her in a day she was always happy to talk to me and answer all my questions as best as she could, no matter how many days in a row I called her.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Tanner W. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim Trainor supported me every step of the way through my refinance. Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy H. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim was great to work with, I’m not very techie and she was very patient and helpful. I was very pleased!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Kim Trainor

Pleasant Prairie, WI
Kim made it easy!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin D. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Emily G. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
We gave Kim five smilies because she was wonderful to work with :) We were in a rather unique (and tricky at times) situation. Kim was knowledgable, efficient and helpful throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond for us and we couldn't be more pleased. We would recommend Kim to friends and family members. Lance and Emily

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Michele H. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
The online portal for ease of document review and signature was very helpful in saving time and allowing me to review on my schedule. Additionally, Kim is excellent in her timely and down to earth communication. I value her advice and her customer service skills.

4.8 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Kim Trainor

Cottage Grove, WI
Kim was always avaialable and talked me through every step of the process. She is professional and personable.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kate W. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim was amazing ! She provided a clear list of items that she needed from me and then she was off to the races! Most things happen behind the scenes and you can trust that Kim is working hard to push things along while you sit back, relax, and wait to sign at closing. Stress free process with a hard working professional - I would highly recommend Kim for anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
From start to finish Kim used her knowledge & expertise to efficiently handle our transaction. She took care of each detail and communicated with us so well. She made herself available during & after normal business hours easing our minds when we had concerns. I will definitely recommend Kim and Prosperity to my friends. Thank you so much!

4.8 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla E. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Helpful in guiding information as a first time buyer

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Eric P. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was very prompt to respond to our questions, and was very helpful in the whole process! We loved working with her!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Allen C. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
Kim did a great job creating solutions for a couple small problems that arose. Problems that were definitely not her fault but she still took the time to come up with solutions. Thanks Kim!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Alyssa R. for Kim Trainor

Black Earth, WI
Kim was great! She supported us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Scott H. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was prompt and accessible at all times throughout our entire loan process. We would highly recommend Kim and Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone looking or planning on purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Paige M. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Kim was always available to answer any questions we had, as well as put together last minute pre-approval letters. She was very efficient and stuck with us through the whole crazy home-buying experience!

4.8 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim was so helpful guiding me through the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Julie S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim Trainor is a complete professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of home financing. We were extremely pleased with her efficiency and timeliness in dealing with our questions. We would definitely seek out her services if needed in the future.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ingrid V. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was very professional and personable. She has good communication skills.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Mike Z. for Kim Trainor

Belleville, WI
Kim was attentive to my needs and kept an eye out for my best interest.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Julie K. for Kim Trainor

McFarland, WI
Professional, available and knowledgeable. Kim made things quick and easy! I would recommend her to anyone wanting a loan.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Robert D. for Kim Trainor

Middleton, WI
Kim was very knowledgeable and patient with all the questions I had throughout the process of refinancing. I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Hilary C. for Kim Trainor

Evansville, WI
Kim always answered our question promptly and made us feel very comfortable during the process!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Scott H. for Kim Trainor

Waukesha, WI
Kim was outstanding as usual. Very on top of her game with our refi. Also doesn’t hurt we got an amazing interest rate!

4.8 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
Knowledgeable, courteous and responsive.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Joel P. for Kim Trainor

New Glarus, WI
Kim is a wealth of information & has helped us through 2 diff mortgages. We will definitely refer her out to friends & family.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Dean H. for Kim Trainor

Marshall, WI
My experience cannot be defined by any single thing! There is nothing... not one single detail I can imagine improving. Kim helped us secure our dream, and clearly had our best interests in mind every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Gavin T. for Kim Trainor

Dousman, WI
Kim was honest and helpful from start to finish.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly H. for Kim Trainor

New Glarus, WI
Kim made our refinance easy and fast!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly H. for Kim Trainor

Marshall, WI
The whole team is amazing!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
Kim is extremely knowledgeable and always available to answer any question.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn L. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Questions were answered right away. We felt as though we were her only client with the quick response time!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Garrett C. for Kim Trainor

Waupaca, WI
Kim is absolutely wonderful. She knows her stuff and is very communicative and she makes herself available.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Carla V. for Kim Trainor

Evansville, WI
This was my first time buying a home and Kim did a great job answering my questions and was prompt in her replies. She made me feel at ease during the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jack Z. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Open communication at all times through the process. Provided key information to first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lynette R. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim always gets the job done! Even during these uncertain and changing times. Kim is an expert in her field and I have used her for my personal purchases and refinances. She has always been successful with my client referrals. She is the best!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Casey B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Working with Kim was such an amazing experience for my Wife and I. Buying your first home is very nerve wrecking and even with a little hick-up we had, Kim was there for us every step of the way. From the start of the process all the way through the end, Kim was extremely informative, prompt, extremely kind and guided us in the right direction. She even provided us friendly home owner tips outside the scope of the loan process which really made us feel comfortable and appreciative!!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Very quick and easy process! Kim was extremely helpful and knowledgeable - I' worked with her when I bought my home and chose to work with her again for my refinance.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie G. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
Kim is such a great person to work with! I would recommend working with her if you are looking for a mortgage broker. We had a great experience!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
Constant communication and extremely kind and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Monica U. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim is very responsive, friendly, and efficient. We have worked with Kim on three mortgages (1 original, 2 refinance). She is knowledgeable and has an excellent support staff. I would highly recommend her. Once you work with her once, you will again!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jon A. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim and her team were very attentive and helped us through every step of the home buying process. We couldn't be happier!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kelley G. for Kim Trainor

Belleville, WI
We love Kim and the whole team!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Erik R. for Kim Trainor

Cambridge, WI
Kim and her team communicate well so you know what is happening every step along the way. They take the pain and worry out of getting a mortgage!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mark S. for Kim Trainor

Waunakee, WI
Kim is very helpful, knowledgeable and gives great advice!

4.8 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Through the whole process I felt supported, had someone available to answer my questions and felt they were working for and with me to get my best options and lowest rates

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Renee C. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was great to work with!!! We highly recommend her, thanks Kim!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Anna C. for Kim Trainor

Belleville, WI
I worked with Kim when I purchased my 1st home, and as I was refinancing my mortgage I knew right away that the representative I had been working with in no way compared to the service I received with Kim. I immediately reached out to Kim for assistance with my refinance and without hesitation she agreed to help. I have come to know that Kim is very transparent, passionate, measured data driven. She made things easy to understand to make the best decision for my family.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Christie C. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was very responsive and willing to jump on the phone last minute to answer any questions we had throughout the process! As first time home owners, Kim eased our worries and everything was straightforward!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Kim Trainor

Monticello, WI
Kim was very knowledgeable and was able to effectively/efficiently guide me through the house buying process.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon G. for Kim Trainor

Belleville, WI
Quite frankly, Kim and Janet made it great. This is my third time working with Kim and every time she has been incredibly responsive, and a perfect guide and navigator. I'm very appreciative of everything she and Janet did for me!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Megan Z. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
Kim was personable, knowledgeable and quick. She made this supposedly difficult process a breeze.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was very responsive during our loan application, approval and closing process, even to the point of responding numerous times while participating in off-location continuing education sessions. Kim is very personable and was able to communicate responses in a clear, understandable manner.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Amy G. for Kim Trainor

Muskego, WI
Kim was always on top of communication and built my trust immediately. She was professional and relatable and friendly throughout. She was happy to answer my questions and was always prompt when responding. I felt very comfortable and was grateful to do business with such a competent and wonderful person.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2020

Reviewed by Tricia S. for Kim Trainor

Mount Horeb, WI
Always felt I was an important client Thank you Kim!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jason R. for Kim Trainor

Rio, WI
We came to Kim at Prosperity pretty late in the home buying process. She did amazing job of making things move quickly to hit our closing date and even saved us some money in the process. Thanks Kim!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen W. for Kim Trainor

Lake Mills, WI
Working with this team at Prosperity Home Mortgage was great. Everything was made simple for us. They answered all our questions and very timely manner and went above. Our loan went through smoothly for us because of all their help at Prosperity Home Mortgage. Thank you to Kim Trainor and Thank you to your Team Members that made this all possible!

4.7 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim was highly available and responsive through the whole process. She explained the disclosure well. She also helped make sure we were staying on top of the process. Thanks, Kim!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle E. for Kim Trainor

Mount Horeb, WI
Fast

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney Z. for Kim Trainor

Arena, WI
Was thorough and explained the entire process to us.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Kim Trainor

Cottage Grove, WI
Kim is very friendly and thorough. When we need something or have questions she is right on it. We have worked with Kim on the purchase of 2 home and several refi’s. Wouldn’t work with my one else.

4.8 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim's dedication and diligence was above par. I really enjoyed working with her for a re-fi. Hopefully, I'll have another opportunity to work with her in the future. Thank you, Kim!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Richard H. for Kim Trainor

Cottage Grove, WI
Kim is awesome & made everything easy. Thanks Again - Kim!!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Eleanna M. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Wonderful communications and extremely helpful!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jane K. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
Kim is personable and knowledgeable! She is patient and makes sure she is always available to help out! I would recommend Kim to anyone in need of home mortgage needs and/or advice! I totally trust her! I feel very fortunate to have been able to work with her twice now. Besides being top-notch at what she does, she is a wonderful person!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Rickie A. for Kim Trainor

Mount Horeb, WI
Kim went above and beyond to help us.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Kim A. for Kim Trainor

Mount Horeb, WI
Kim went above and beyond to help us through the process. We could not of been happier with the help that Kim provided to us in this very confusing process as 1st time home buyers/

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Kim Trainor

Oregon, WI
Thank you Kim for the great service!

4.7 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Megan V. for Kim Trainor

Reeseville, WI
Kim made it super easy and everything was online. She did all the work for us and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla L. for Kim Trainor

Middleton, WI
Kim is great to work with. I’ve worked with her on two mortgages in the last two years and she has always been responsive and informative. I admire her work ethic and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a loan agent.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth K. for Kim Trainor

Janesville, WI
Kim and everyone involved made my first home buying process super easy. Thwy were patiwnt and made sure that I felt comfortable enough to ask questions.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Kim made the process easy and answered any questions we had.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Trenton S. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Kim was incredibly responsive and knowledgeable throughout the whole process!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny C. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Kim was wonderful to work with. Very helpful!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Brock F. for Kim Trainor

Columbus, WI
Working with Kim was great! She always was prompt with her replies and guided us to the best possible financing. She does a great job at describing options and allowing us to determine next steps with confidence.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Druri T. for Kim Trainor

Waunakee, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nicole T. for Kim Trainor

Waunakee, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
While my wife handled the vast majority of the phone calls and emails, the little I was involved made me realize that Kim is a consummate professional, with quick communications and a friendly demeanor. The bottom line: Kim showed up at our closing to offer any and all support that she could. We have now owned four homes over the past 22 years, and I can never recall our mortgage professional actually showing up. Perhaps I am forgetful, but this absolutely speaks to how great Kim is!!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Erik R. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
Great communication. I always knew where I was in every step of the mortgage process.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Courtney S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nancy L. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
great

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Marquette N. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Very professional and friendly service. Excellent communication in regards to any questions or concerns we had. Was very prompt with our paperwork. We encountered a major hiccup 10 days prior to closing. Kim helped us transition through it quickly so that there was no delay at closing.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michele N. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Rory R. for Kim Trainor

Tomah, WI
.

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Zach P. for Kim Trainor

Columbus, WI
Very easy to work with, awesome communication!

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jeromy D. for Kim Trainor

Beaver Dam, WI
Kim was great to work with. She took care of everything so I had one less thing to think about while planning the move to my new home.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Kim Trainor

Merrimac, WI
They do a great job fast and painless and kim is always there to answer your questions I definitely recommend this place.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kwang B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Janet S. for Kim Trainor

Deerfield, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Bonnie P. for Kim Trainor

Beaver Dam, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Anna P. for Kim Trainor

Waterloo, WI
.

4.7 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Eric L. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Kim was able to help when most other traditional lenders could not or would not.

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Kim Trainor

Fort Atkinson, WI
When you called them there was somebody on the other end of the line. When you left a message they called as soon as possible. They were informative and supportive.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ka Y. for Kim Trainor

Marshall, WI
Kim was the best! She went above and beyond to support and help get us approved for a home loan, we now have a home to call ours. She gave us guidance and advice on how to get a better credit score and pay down/off some credit cards. Kim was always, only a phone call/text away. Thank you so so much :)

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jo A. for Kim Trainor

Fort Atkinson, WI
Great service, Kim answered all our questions promptly and professionally.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard P. for Kim Trainor

Watertown, WI
Kim projects great confidence and really knows her job. We needed a VA loan inspection within 30 days. She made it happen. It was a painless experience. We really appreciated her assistance.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kara H. for Kim Trainor

Beloit, WI
The advice and level of service that Kim provided was top notch. She made the home mortgage process seem like a breeze. When I’m in the market to buy another home, I will definitely reach out to Kim and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage again.

4.8 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim got the job done. She was patient and very efficient and was always true to her word.

4.8 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was efficient, communicative, knowledgable and always patient with me and my questions and the various frustrations that occur during a property transaction. She really went to work for us.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim did a fantastic job, especially under the circumstances being we had a short window to get the deal finished. Complete faith in her abilities; she is very smart and good at what she does. Prosperity is lucky to have her!!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Kim Trainor

Waunakee, WI
Great experience- thank you Kim!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Peter L. for Kim Trainor

Cross Plains, WI
Kim brought an exceptional level of expertise, professionalism, and creativity to our unique situation and helped us achieve our desired outcome. We highly recommend speaking to Kim about your current or future mortgage!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Amy W. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
We really appreciate Ms. Trainor's help!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by David W. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and accessible. 10/10.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Luke Z. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim was proactive and make the process nice and easy.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim Trainor was detailed, accessible, and responsive! We appreciate her help!!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Garrett C. for Kim Trainor

Waupaca, WI
Kim is great to work. Knowledgeable and always on top of things.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Emily D. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was very helpful and timely. Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
The experience was very efficient and informative. Having the fast approval definitely helped us secure the house we wanted in the hot marketplace.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim stuck with us over the two years that we were on again off again home searching. She was there for us whenever we needed answers to questions or numbers on monthly payments. It was very pleasant working with her.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by James K. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim is not only a great professional but also takes the time to get to know YOU and YOUR needs! She explains everything thoroughly and in a way that is completely understandable. My wife and I turned in to "perpetual buyers" (it took a couple of years to finally purchase!) and through it all Kim was a rock star!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan D. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was always very prompt with responses to all forms of communication. It was greatly appreciated that I could call and get all of my questions answered and I always felt that I was getting the information I needed. Overall excellent customer service and friendly interactions.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Kirsten H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim worked closely with our realtor and made the process simple and easy. She was quick to respond to our questions and concerns and provided helpful reminders. We used the VA Home Loan program; Kim was familiar with the program and her efficiency and knowledge expedited the process. I feel like it's difficult to express what a positive experience we had because Kim's so good at what she does that we were likely unaware of most of her work behind the scenes :)

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sheryl A. for Kim Trainor

Evansville, WI
Working with Kim was wonderful! Everything was handled in a timely, professional and efficient manner. Kim was responsive to any questions we had and kept us informed through every step of the process. We were doing this long distance so really appreciated being able to do everything online. Would highly recommend to anyone contemplating a home purchase!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Scott H. for Kim Trainor

Waukesha, WI
Very timely and on top of things. Great experience!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mark S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim did a great job! She was very responsive to all of my questions and requests and made the entire process easy and painless. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation!

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by William H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was easy to work with and found a highly creative solution to help get us into our home!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kara K. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim went above & beyond to answer all questions we had and assist us with what we needed. She is super quick to respond and put in time on a Sunday night to make sure we were taken care of.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Charles C. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim made the process as painless as possible! Very prompt in returning emails and simplified things.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald P. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
I am not local, Kim took care of everything in a timely manner. Easy to reach and called back immediately

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Gina S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was warm and patient throughout one of the more stressful two-week periods of our life. She answered a million questions reliably (even when we asked the same ones repeatedly). She was flexible and willing to work through so many scenarios- and SO QUICKLY. I only wish there were more of her in the world to help everyone in a stressful home-buying process.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rae S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was absolutely incredible to work with. Compared to other experiences I’ve had she stands out in her expertise, efficiency, patience & graciousness with questions, and her ability to help us close on our house in an extraordinarily short timeframe. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Kim!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Kim Trainor

Middleton, WI
Good, friendly communication. Kim made everything easy and helped us with several options

4.5 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Donald H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim stepped in and helped us get a quick pre-approval for a mortgage after our original lender was unresponsive. She was always prompt and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael Z. for Kim Trainor

Belleville, WI
Kim was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla R. for Kim Trainor

Columbus, WI
Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful through my loan process. I really appreciate all the hard work she put in.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2019

Reviewed by Eric S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was always available and extremely supportive.

4.5 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon H. for Kim Trainor

Janesville, WI
Kim had good advice and answered questions promptly and professionally. This is the 2nd property I’ve bought with her and it was a good experience both times

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn W. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim is extremely knowledgeable about different programs that are available to any type of home buyer. She knocks it out of the park with her responsiveness and professionalism. I very much enjoyed working with Kim - if you are buying your first home, upgrading for your growing family or are empty an empty nesters and are in the marking for something smaller, contact Kim. I assure that you are in good hands!


Line


Back to top