Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Kim Trainor

Merrimac, WI
They do a great job fast and painless and kim is always there to answer your questions I definitely recommend this place.

4.7 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Eric L. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Kim was able to help when most other traditional lenders could not or would not.

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Kim Trainor

Fort Atkinson, WI
When you called them there was somebody on the other end of the line. When you left a message they called as soon as possible. They were informative and supportive.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ka Y. for Kim Trainor

Marshall, WI
Kim was the best! She went above and beyond to support and help get us approved for a home loan, we now have a home to call ours. She gave us guidance and advice on how to get a better credit score and pay down/off some credit cards. Kim was always, only a phone call/text away. Thank you so so much :)

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jo A. for Kim Trainor

Fort Atkinson, WI
Great service, Kim answered all our questions promptly and professionally.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard P. for Kim Trainor

Watertown, WI
Kim projects great confidence and really knows her job. We needed a VA loan inspection within 30 days. She made it happen. It was a painless experience. We really appreciated her assistance.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kara H. for Kim Trainor

Beloit, WI
The advice and level of service that Kim provided was top notch. She made the home mortgage process seem like a breeze. When I’m in the market to buy another home, I will definitely reach out to Kim and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage again.

4.8 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim got the job done. She was patient and very efficient and was always true to her word.

4.8 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was efficient, communicative, knowledgable and always patient with me and my questions and the various frustrations that occur during a property transaction. She really went to work for us.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim did a fantastic job, especially under the circumstances being we had a short window to get the deal finished. Complete faith in her abilities; she is very smart and good at what she does. Prosperity is lucky to have her!!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Kim Trainor

Waunakee, WI
Great experience- thank you Kim!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Peter L. for Kim Trainor

Cross Plains, WI
Kim brought an exceptional level of expertise, professionalism, and creativity to our unique situation and helped us achieve our desired outcome. We highly recommend speaking to Kim about your current or future mortgage!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Amy W. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
We really appreciate Ms. Trainor's help!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by David W. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and accessible. 10/10.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Luke Z. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim was proactive and make the process nice and easy.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim Trainor was detailed, accessible, and responsive! We appreciate her help!!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Garrett C. for Kim Trainor

Waupaca, WI
Kim is great to work. Knowledgeable and always on top of things.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Emily D. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was very helpful and timely. Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
The experience was very efficient and informative. Having the fast approval definitely helped us secure the house we wanted in the hot marketplace.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim stuck with us over the two years that we were on again off again home searching. She was there for us whenever we needed answers to questions or numbers on monthly payments. It was very pleasant working with her.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by James K. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim is not only a great professional but also takes the time to get to know YOU and YOUR needs! She explains everything thoroughly and in a way that is completely understandable. My wife and I turned in to "perpetual buyers" (it took a couple of years to finally purchase!) and through it all Kim was a rock star!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan D. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was always very prompt with responses to all forms of communication. It was greatly appreciated that I could call and get all of my questions answered and I always felt that I was getting the information I needed. Overall excellent customer service and friendly interactions.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Kirsten H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim worked closely with our realtor and made the process simple and easy. She was quick to respond to our questions and concerns and provided helpful reminders. We used the VA Home Loan program; Kim was familiar with the program and her efficiency and knowledge expedited the process. I feel like it's difficult to express what a positive experience we had because Kim's so good at what she does that we were likely unaware of most of her work behind the scenes :)

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sheryl A. for Kim Trainor

Evansville, WI
Working with Kim was wonderful! Everything was handled in a timely, professional and efficient manner. Kim was responsive to any questions we had and kept us informed through every step of the process. We were doing this long distance so really appreciated being able to do everything online. Would highly recommend to anyone contemplating a home purchase!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Scott H. for Kim Trainor

Waukesha, WI
Very timely and on top of things. Great experience!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mark S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim did a great job! She was very responsive to all of my questions and requests and made the entire process easy and painless. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation!

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by William H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was easy to work with and found a highly creative solution to help get us into our home!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kara K. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim went above & beyond to answer all questions we had and assist us with what we needed. She is super quick to respond and put in time on a Sunday night to make sure we were taken care of.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Charles C. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim made the process as painless as possible! Very prompt in returning emails and simplified things.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald P. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
I am not local, Kim took care of everything in a timely manner. Easy to reach and called back immediately

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Gina S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was warm and patient throughout one of the more stressful two-week periods of our life. She answered a million questions reliably (even when we asked the same ones repeatedly). She was flexible and willing to work through so many scenarios- and SO QUICKLY. I only wish there were more of her in the world to help everyone in a stressful home-buying process.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rae S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was absolutely incredible to work with. Compared to other experiences I’ve had she stands out in her expertise, efficiency, patience & graciousness with questions, and her ability to help us close on our house in an extraordinarily short timeframe. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Kim!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Kim Trainor

Middleton, WI
Good, friendly communication. Kim made everything easy and helped us with several options

4.5 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Donald H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim stepped in and helped us get a quick pre-approval for a mortgage after our original lender was unresponsive. She was always prompt and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael Z. for Kim Trainor

Belleville, WI
Kim was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla R. for Kim Trainor

Columbus, WI
Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful through my loan process. I really appreciate all the hard work she put in.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2019

Reviewed by Eric S. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was always available and extremely supportive.

4.5 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon H. for Kim Trainor

Janesville, WI
Kim had good advice and answered questions promptly and professionally. This is the 2nd property I’ve bought with her and it was a good experience both times

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn W. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
Kim is extremely knowledgeable about different programs that are available to any type of home buyer. She knocks it out of the park with her responsiveness and professionalism. I very much enjoyed working with Kim - if you are buying your first home, upgrading for your growing family or are empty an empty nesters and are in the marking for something smaller, contact Kim. I assure that you are in good hands!


Line


Back to top