Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 14, 2021

Reviewed by Elisabeth B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was incredibly fast and efficient, great communication and answered all of our questions with ease

5.0 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Kim Trainor

Deforest, WI
Kim was EXTREMEMLY patient and helpful with us from beginning to end. She responded to our questions very quickly, and did a great job of keeping us on track for an on-time closing. We appreciate everything you have done Kim and look forward to working with you again.

4.8 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lawrence T. for Kim Trainor

New Glarus, WI
Kim was super quick to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly D. for Kim Trainor

Deforest, WI
Kim was quick to respond to all over our questions. Everything was laid out clearly for us before closing so there were no surprises. Overall, it was a great experience that was made easy for us.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew P. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was very easy to work with and very communicative!

4.7 completed on July 10, 2021

Reviewed by Jason B. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was able to help us close in a very short amount of time which helped us make a competitive offer!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2021

Reviewed by Kahlil L. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was amazing throughout the entire process!!! So happy I worked with her to get my dream home! Will be recommending her to all my friends searching for a home!

4.8 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth F. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim made it easy for a first time homeowner to understand all of the steps to buying a house!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Edward S. for Kim Trainor

Marshall, WI
The communication skills.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah D. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was a ton of help throughout our process of getting our first mortgage!

4.8 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Eric D. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Very helpful. Made things easy.

4.8 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Susan S. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim made sure the process was clear and as stress free as possible. She was very knowledgeable and responsive to our questions.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Emily P. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
We had such a tight deadline and Kim worked with us to close on time. Thanks Kim!!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jason P. for Kim Trainor

Stoughton, WI
Exceptional response rate and guidance throughout the extremely short close process on our home.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2021

Reviewed by Billy M. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim was a pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on June 28, 2021

Reviewed by Mary M. for Kim Trainor

Arlington, WI
Kim is awesome to work with.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Kim Trainor

Arlington, WI
This is my first time buying a home and Kim made it effortless. They simplified the process and walked me through every step. Kim answered all of my questions in a timely fashion, which put me at ease during the stressful time of buying a home!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Trey G. for Kim Trainor

Portage, WI
Kim is very responsive and had great communication throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure working with Kim!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by John S. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
The whole process was easy to understand and went really smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa K. for Kim Trainor

Fremont, WI
Very friendly and easy to work with, always received answers right away to any questions. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on June 17, 2021

Reviewed by Helen M. for Kim Trainor

Brodhead, WI
kIM REPLIED TO US EVEN ON HER DAYS OFF AND WEEKENDS AND IN THIS MARKET THAT IS EVERYTHING

5.0 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony B. for Kim Trainor

Franklin, WI
Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful with my refinancing. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Blaine G. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Kim was always available when I needed. She was helpful and defiantly the SME where she should have been.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Kim Trainor

Marshall, WI
Super easy process!

4.8 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Tara M. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Fast response, easy upload of docs.... was not a fan of the last min docs that I had to jump on while working day before closing

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Kim Trainor

Arlington, WI
Kim and her team are amazing. They answered all of our questions and closing was so smooth. We highly recommend them to everyone.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Michael H. for Kim Trainor

Verona, WI
Kim went the extra mile to work through a number of issues to get us to close in a timely fashion. She basically saved the whole deal and worked hard to ensure our interests were top priority, and worked hard on our behalf to make sure the process went as planned.

4.5 completed on June 7, 2021

Reviewed by SETH Z. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Buying a new home can be a scary process for first-time home buyers. However we had a wonderful experience with Kim and Jen as our realtor and mortgage loan officer. I would highly recommend working with them in the future as they were very pleasant to work with communication was phenomenal and explanation of simple details that a new homeowner or purchaser did not understand.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Eric H. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Great service and excellent support. Made the loan process and seamless as possible.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Charles F. for Kim Trainor

Black Earth, WI
Kim ensured that our appraisal was done on time. This could not be guaranteed by my financial institution.

4.7 completed on May 21, 2021

Reviewed by Darren M. for Kim Trainor

Brodhead, WI
Kim got back to us in timely fashion with answers to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2021

Reviewed by Wilfried R. for Kim Trainor

Friendship, WI
The ease and communication

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Christina L. for Kim Trainor

Sun Prairie, WI
Kim is AMAZING! We had a super unfortunate circumstance that gave us only one week to change lenders at the last moment. Kim stepped up and made sure we’re closed on time! We couldn’t have done it without her amazing team.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Terry R. for Kim Trainor

Barneveld, WI
Kim was very responsive. She explained the process and the timing. She was right on with everything.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Kim Trainor

Pepin, WI
Very Satisfied

4.5 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Information was readily available when I had questions and the process was amazingly fast. We were able to close in 21 days since our offer was accepted.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Bristol W. for Kim Trainor

Marshall, WI
Kim was very informative with any questions I had and very helpful and pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Cesar L. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Always ready to answer any questions no matter the time of the day

5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Sean C. for Kim Trainor

Cottage Grove, WI
Great, prompt communication throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl E. for Kim Trainor

Portage, WI
It was easy to communicate with Kim. She was patient with us when we needed her to walk us through the paperwork. She was really understanding and helped out a lot.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Jason W. for Kim Trainor

Fitchburg, WI
The use of Prosperity’s Portal to upload documents, email and app availability made it a convenient process for our refinancing. I remember a few years ago when we refinanced, it meant multiple trips back and forth to drop off documents, etc. Their expertise and patience with our questions were appreciated as there are always a lot of numbers and it’s important for us to know how our money is being spent and/or be put to better use. Thank you for making our refinancing happen!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Kim Trainor

Cottage Grove, WI
Kim was very responsive and helpful!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Clinton H. for Kim Trainor

Darlington, WI
Kim has been there the whole process. I know it sounds like an obvious thing but my life had some drastic changes right in the middle of the accepted off and the actual closing. The whole process took a few months, only because of my situation, nothing to do with Kim. She never quit helping me and replied to any questions I had within 24 hours usually. This was my first home purchase and she definitely helped me a lot.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by John G. for Kim Trainor

Madison, WI
Timely and clear communication. Everything a first time home buyer needs to feel great about the process.


Line


Back to top